Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Down The Hatch Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln, NE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Down The Hatch Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Catherine 16 days ago

Onion Rings

Had a club sandwich and rings. The sandwich was good, and the rings were delicious! They aren't the kind where you bite them and the entire onion comes out!

Jgil 19 days ago

Boneless Wings

These are the best wings I've ever had!

Isaiah 21 days ago

Jalapeño Ranch Burger

GREAT burger. Meat was cooked exactly the way I wanted. I would say that the jalapeño ranch was mild and will always try something new at this place.

Damsel27253 29 days ago

Chicken & Chips

The chicken was homemade and it was so good!

Mary about 2 months ago

Friday Dinner Special

AMAZING Fish & Fry Special during Lent! You will NOT be disappointed. Definitely coming back for it. I've never had a bad meal at DTH!

Kyledudzik8022 18 days ago

American Burger

Whole meal was fire and the beer was ice cold. Great service, everything came out very quickly. Place is a Lincoln gem

Isaiah 21 days ago

Philly Sandwich

Good Philly cheesesteak. Wife always gets it and loves it very much.

Nybrok08 22 days ago

Beef Nachos Supreme

Hands down the best bar nachos in Lincoln! 10/10

Kristi about 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

The sandwich is as good as the picture portrays. Quality is GREAT!

Pamela 2 months ago

Tuesday Dinner Special

My husband and I eat here frequently! Love all of the specials. We also enjoy their friendly employees. Also close to our home so why go anywhere else....enough said....5 stars from us!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA